HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 4/5

SECONDARY 4/5


Secondary 4/5 Year Head (2019 Academic Year)

Mr Colin SimMR-COLIN-SIM-L.jpg
Year Head
Secondary 4/5
sim_chenhui_colin@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 4 Express 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4E1 Mrs Kelly Lim goh_yi_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Melissa Chong chong_huilin_melissa@schools.gov.sg
   
4E2  Mr Alvis Tan  alvis_mazon_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kalaivani
kalaivani_pookays@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Padma (ST)
padma_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
   
4E3 Mr Derrick Lim  lim_soon_ben_derrick@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Joyce Toh Ttoh_lin_lee_joyce@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Sankar (ST) sankar_thilahavathi@schools.gov.sg
     
 4E4 Ms Angie Goh goh_see_ngee@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Suraiya Izharul
suraiya_izharul@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 4 Normal Academic  

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 4A1 Dr Alimah alimah_lob@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hawa  siti_hawa_abdul_hadi@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Li Seow Koon 
ng_seow_koon@schools.gov.sg
   
 4A2Mr Ken Foo
foo_sea_win@schools.gov.sg

Ms Stacey Ang
ang_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
 
 4A3 Mr Wilson Koh  yeh_jie_wilson_koh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Zafirah
nurzafirah_azahari@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 4 Normal  Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4T1 Mr Chong How Kiat chong_how_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Ms Clara Chan chan_pei_fong_clara@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Shafiqah shafiqah_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 5 Normal Academic 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 5A1 Ms Zurainah zurainah_kassim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Alamel Moghan
alamel_moghan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cecilia Yeow yeow_si_an_cecilia@schools.gov.sg