HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 4/5

SECONDARY 4/5


Secondary 4/5 Year Head (2020 Academic Year)


MS-BERNICE-TEY.jpgMs. Bernice Tey
Year Head
Secondary 4/5 ( 2020 Academic Year)
tey_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 4 Express 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4E1Ms. Alamel d/o Moghan alamel_moghan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Pichandi Banumathi pichandi_banumathi@schools.gov.sg
     
4E2  Ms Tengku Nur Athifah
tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Lee Su Ping
tan_su_ping@schools.gov.sg
     
4E3 Mr. Derrick Limlim_soon_ben_derrick@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Tan Shuming tan_shuming@schools.gov.sg
     
4E4Mrs. Li Seow Koon ng_seow_koon@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Sylvia Ang ang_lian_sze_sylvia@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 4 Normal Academic  

Class
Form Teacher Email Contact
 4A1 Ms Ler Kim Har ler_kim_har@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sim Sze Hwei sim_sze_hwei@schools.gov.sg
     
 4A2
Mrs Irene Leong low_wai_wan@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Sean Ross clunies_ross_sean_james@schools.gov.sg


4A3 Ms Lee Yu Jie lee_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Wah Kian ng_wah_kian@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 4 Normal  Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4T1 Mdm Juriah
juriah_wati_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg

Mr Randy Low
low_chen_long_randy@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Beena (AED)
beena_rai@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 5 Normal Academic 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
5A1 Mrs. Jessica Yong Jessica_tan_sze@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Wilson Koh
yeh_jie_wilson_koh@schools.gov.sg