HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 4/5

SECONDARY 4/5


Secondary 4/5 Year Head

Mrs Chan Soo Yong MRS-CHAN-SOO-YONG.jpg      
Year Head
Secondary 4/5
lim_soo_yong@schools.gov.sg   

Secondary 4 Express 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4E1 Ms. Grace Wang wang_yahui_grace@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Ng Wah Kian (ST) ng_wah_kian@schools.gov.sg
   
 4E2  Mdm. Ida Lim
ida_lim@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Lee Yu Jie
lee_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg
     
4E3 Dr. Alimah Lob alimah_lob@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs. Andrea Thoo kan_sok_may_andrea@schools.gov.sg
  Ms. Hu Shuang Xi hu_shuangxi@schools.gov.sg
     
 4E4 Mdm. Liang Ruishan liang_ruishan@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Sim Sze Hwei
sim_sze_hwei@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 4 Normal Academic  

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 4A1 Mrs. Adeline Lee wee_siah_imm_adeline@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Alamel Moghan alamel_moghan@schools.gov.sg
 
 4A2
Ms. Agnes Leong
leong_ngan_yean_agnes@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Cecilia Yeow yeow_si_an_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
 
 4A3 Mr. Paul Lim lim_keng_soon_paul@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Zurainah zurainah_kassim@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 4 Normal  Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4T1 Mrs. Lee Su Ping tan_su_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Normala Chang normala_mohamed_saleh_ma@schools.gov.sg
  Mr. Melrichard Sng (AED) sng_kian_kang_melrichard@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 5 Normal Academic 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 5A1 Mrs. Chew Shi Hui chua_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Faizah. almenoar_shariffah_faizah@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Milton Raj milton_simon_raj_arokiasamy@schools.gov.sg
5A2
Mrs. Jessica Yong
jessica_tan_sze@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Wong Swee Keng woon_swee_keng@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs. Sim Sook Fen loh_sook_fen@schools.gov.sg
   
5A3 Mrs. Irene Leong low_wai_wan@schools.gov.sg

Mr. Jason Yap yap_chee_han@schools.gov.sg