HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 3

SECONDARY 3


Secondary 3 Year Head

Mr Colin SimMR-COLIN-SIM-L.jpg
Year Head
Secondary 3
sim_chenhui_colin@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 3 Express

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
3E1 Mrs. Kelly Goh goh_yi_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Melissa Chong chong_huilin_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Khairul Khairul_Anwar_ali@schools.gov.sg
     
3E2  Mr. Alvis Tan
alvis_mazon_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm. Padma
padma_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
  Ms. Chia Choi Queen chia_choi_queen@schools.gov.sg
   
3E3 Mr. Derrick Lim  lim_soon_ben_derrick@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Joyce Toh  toh_lin_lee_joyce@schools.gov.sg
     
 3E4 Ms. Angie Goh  goh_see_ngee@schools.gov.sg
  Ms. Astee Tan goh_shin_ee_astee@schools.gov.sg
 Ms. Suraiya Izharul
suraiya_izharul@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 3 Normal Academic

Class
Form Teacher Email Contact
  3A1 Mr. Hameed shahul_hameed_maricar@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Li Seow Koon ng_seow_koon@schools.gov.sg


 3A2
Mr. Ken Foo foo_sea_win@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Sharifah Kamelia sharifah_kamelia_syed@schools.gov.sg


3A3 Ms. Nurzafirah  nurzafirah_azahari@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Stacey Ang ang_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
  Mr. Wilson Koh  yeh_jie_wilson_koh@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 3 Normal Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
  3T1 Mr. Chong How Kiat chong_how_kiat@schools.gov.sg

Ms.. Clara Chan chan_pei_fong_clara@schools.gov.sg
  Ms.. Shafiqah shafiqah_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg