HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 3

SECONDARY 3


Secondary 3 Year Head (2019 Academic Year)

Mrs. Bernice KuanMRS-BERNICE-KUAN.jpg
Year Head
Secondary 3
tey_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 3 Express

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
3E1 Ms Agnes Leong leong_ngan_yean_agnes@schools.gov.sg
Dr Banu pichandi_banumathi@schools.gov.sg
     
3E2  Ms Athifah  
tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lee Su Ping
tan_su_ping@schools.gov.sg
   
3E3 Mr Jason Yap yap_chee_han@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Tan Shuming tan_shuming@schools.gov.sg
     
 3E4 Mdm Faizah almenoar_shariffah_faizah@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Sylvia Ang ang_lian_sze_sylvia@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 3 Normal Academic

Class
Form Teacher Email Contact
  3A1 Ms Ler Kim Har ler_kim_har@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sim Sze Hwei sim_sze_hwei@schools.gov.sg

Mr Milton Raj
Milton_Simon_Raj_Arokiasamy@schools.gov.sg
   
 3A2
Mrs Irene Leong low_wai_wan@schools.gov.sg
  Mr Sean Ross clunies_ross_sean_james@schools.gov.sg


3A3 Ms Lee Yu Jielee_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Wah Kian ng_wah_kian@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 3 Normal Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
  3T1 Mdm Juriah
juriah_wati_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg

Mr Randy Low
low_chen_long_randy@schools.gov.sg
  Ms Beena (AED)
beena_rai@schools.gov.sg