HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 3

SECONDARY 3


Secondary 3 Year Heads (2020 Academic Year)

Ms-Chia-Choi-Queen.jpgMs. Chia Choi Queen
Year Head
Secondary 3 (2020 Academic Year)
chia_choi_queen@schools.gov.sg


Ms-Estelle-Chong.jpgMs. Estelle Chong
Year Head
Secondary 3  (2020 Academic Year)
estelle_chong_chyi_shin@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 3 Express

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
3E1 Mrs Sankar sankar_thilahavathi@schools.gov.sg
  Ms. Rozanne Siew Yan Rong rozan_siew_yan_rong@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Cheryl Lim 
   
3E2  Ms. Joyce Toh
toh_lin_lee_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Dr. Alimah Lobalimah_lob@schools.gov.sg
   
3E3 Mr. Mohd. Irsyadmohamad_irsyad@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Liang Ruishanliang_ruishan@schools.gov.sg
     
 3E4 Ms. Grace Wang wang_yahui_grace@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm. Padma padma_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 3 Normal Academic

Class
Form Teacher Email Contact
3A1 Mr. Ken Foo foo_sea_win@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Monica Suan suan_ching_yeah_monica@schools.gov.sg
   
3A2
Mdm Ng Gek Hwa ng_gek_hwa@schools.gov.sg
  Ms. Nurhaqimah nurhaqimah_mohd_khamin@schools.gov.sg


3A3 Mdm. Noorlidiawatinoorlidiawati_said@schools.gov.sg

Mr. Law Whye Kiat law_whye_kiat@schools.gov.sg

2020 Secondary 3 Normal Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
  3T1 Mr Justin Chong
justin_chong_jin_fatt@schools.gov.sg

Mdm. Uma D/O Thiruselvam
uma_thiruselvam@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Mohd. Farid mohd_farid_b_mohamad@schools.gov.sg