HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 2

SECONDARY 2


Secondary 2 Year Head (2019 Academic Year)

Ms-Chia-Choi-Queen.jpgMs. Chia Choi Queen
Year Head
Secondary 2
chia_choi_queen@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 2 Express Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

2E1

Mr Andrew Yeo

yeo_yew_hwee@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Rebecca Ang 

chua_yiwen_rebecca@schools.gov.sg

   

2E2 

Mr Herald Khoo

khoo_chin_yong_herald@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Janet Wee

ow_yong_yuet_leng@schools.gov.sg

   
2E3Mdm Angela Tantan_leng_khim@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr Irsyad

mohamad_irsyad@schools.gov.sg

   

2E4

Ms Lin Qian Ting 

qianting_lin@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr Soo Sheng Lih (ST)

soo_sheng_lih@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 2 Normal Academic Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

  2A1 Ms Estelle Chong
estelle_chong_chyi_shin@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Cecilia Yeow
yeow_si_an_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Nurhaqimah (AED) nurhaqimah_mohd_khamin@schools.gov.sg
   
 2A2Mr Hairil muhammad_noor_hairil_muhammad@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Ng Gek Hwang_gek_hwa@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 2 Normal Technical Form Teachers

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

  2T1Mr Justin Chongjustin_chong_jin_fatt@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Wirda (AED) wirda_mardiana_sanif@schools.gov.sg
 
 
 2T2Mdm Lidiawatinoorlidiawati_said@schools.gov.sg 
 Mr Winston Chua (ST)chua_seng_wee_winston@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Umauma_thiruselvam@schools.gov.sg