HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 2

SECONDARY 2


Secondary 2 Year Head

Mrs. Bernice KuanMRS-BERNICE-KUAN.jpg
Year Head
Secondary 2
tey_puay_leng@schools.gov.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Express Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

2E1

Ms. Athifah

tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@schools.gov.sg


Mr. Jackson Ng

ng_chip_khiang_jackson@schools.gov.sg


Mr Ng. Keng Kiat ng_keng_kiat@schools.gov.sg
   

2E2 

Mr. Justin Chong

justin_chong_jin_fatt@schools.gov.sg


Ms. Tan Shu Ming

tan_shuming@schools.gov.sg

   
 2E3Ms. Christabel Hungxue_er_christabel_hung@schools.gov.sg

 

Mr. Sheik Habib

sheik_habib_noor@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm. Sylvia Angang_lian_sze_sylvia@schools.gov.sg
   

2E4

Mr. Chen Qinghua

chen_qinghua@schools.gov.sg

 

Mrs. Corinne Teo

liew_chee_liang@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Shameera
shameera_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Normal Academic Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

  2A1 Mr. Chew Hui Jie chew_hui_jie@schools.gov.sg


Mdm. Dorothy Lim

lim_pei_ping_dorothy@schools.gov.sg

 

Mdm. Juriah

juriah_wati_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg 

     

 2A2

Mr. Ainsley Liew

liew_en-li_ainsley@schools.gov.sg 

 

Ms. Ler Kim Har

ler_kim_har@schools.gov.sg

  

Mrs. Sandra Lim

teo_cai_ling_sandra@schools.gov.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Normal Technical Form Teachers

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

  2T1Mr. Randy Low low_chen_long_randy@schools.gov.sg


Ms. Siti Hawa

siti_hawa_abdul_hadi@schools.gov.sg

 

Ms. Beena (AED)

beena_rai@schools.gov.sg