HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 1

SECONDARY 1

Secondary 1 Year Heads (2020 Academic Year)

Mrs. Chan Soo Yong MRS-CHAN-SOO-YONG.jpg      
Year Head
Secondary 1 (2019 Academic Year)
lim_soo_yong@schools.gov.sg 



Sec 1 Cohort Motto

Gems Sec 1 cohort motto.png
Grow. 
Embrace. 
Master. 
Positivity roots from Self

2020 Secondary 1 Form Teachers

Nurturing our 2020 Sec Ones "To SPARKLE"

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
1 Topaz Ms. Angie Goh goh_see_ngee@schools.gov.sg
To Mr. Muhd Noor Hairil muhammad_noor_hairil_muhammad@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Sapphire Mr. Soo Sheng Lih soo_sheng_lih@schools.gov.sg
S Ms. Kalaivani Pookays kalaivani_pookays@schools.gov.sg



1 Peridot Mr. Chong How Kiat chong_how_kiat@schools.gov.sg
P Ms. Melissa Chong chong_huilin_melissa@schools.gov.sg 
  Mr. Melrichards Sng sng_kian_kang_melrichard@moe.edu.sg
   
1 Amethyst Ms. Clara Chan chan_pei_fong_clara@schools.gov.sg
A Ms. Stacey Ang ang_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg 
  Ms. Rachel Emily Wu wu_shi_min_rachel@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Ruby Mr. Alvis Mazon Tan alvis_mazon_tan@schools.gov.sg
R Mrs. Wong Swee Keng woon_swee_keng@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Kunzite Mr. Winston Chua chua_seng_wee_winston@schools.gov.sg
K Ms. Shafiqah shafiqah_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg 
     
1 Larimar Ms. Suraiya Izharul  suraiya_izharul@schools.gov.sg 
L Mrs. Janet Wee ow_yong_yuet_leng@schools.gov.sg   
     
1 Emerald Mrs. Rebecca Ang chua_yiwen_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
E Mdm. Zurainah zurainah_kassim@schools.gov.sg
  Mr. Milton Rajmilton_simon_raj_arokiasamy@schools.gov.sg