HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 1

SECONDARY 1

Secondary 1 Year Heads (2019 Academic Year)

Mrs Chan Soo Yong MRS-CHAN-SOO-YONG.jpg      
Year Head
Secondary 1 (2019 Academic Year)
lim_soo_yong@schools.gov.sg 


Ms. Sharifah Kamelia Syed
Year Head
Secondary 1 (2019 Academic Year)
sharifah_kamelia_syed@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 1 Express Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
1E1 Mr Jackson Ng ng_chip_khiang_jackson@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Wong Swee Kengwoon_swee_keng@schools.gov.sg
   
1E2  Mr Chen Qinghua
chen_qinghua@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Liang Ruishan
liang_ruishan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Jessica Yong
jessica_tan_sze@schools.gov.sg
     
1E3 Ms Hu Shuangxi hu_shuangxi@schools.gov.sg
  Mdm Ida Limida_lim@schools.gov.sg
   
1E4 Mrs Adeline Leewee_siah_imm_adeline@schools.gov.sg
  Mrs Sim Sook Fenloh_sook_fen@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 1 Normal Academic Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
1A1 Mr Ainsley Liewliew_en-li_ainsley@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Corinne Teo liew_chee_liang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Dorothy Limlim_pei_ping_dorothy@schools.gov.sg
   
1A2
Mr Chew Hui Jie chew_hui_jie@schools.gov.sg
 Ms Grace Wang wang_yahui_grace@schools.gov.sg
   Ms Aishah Nor Aishah JAAFAR@schools.gov.sg

2019 Secondary 1 Normal Technical Form Teachers

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
1T1 Mr Paul Limlim_keng_soon_paul@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shameera shameera_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg
   
1T2Mrs Andrea Thookan_sok_may_andrea@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Shiek Habibsheik_habib_noor@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Melrichard Sng (AED)
sng_kian_kang_melrichard@schools.gov.sg