HOME > ABOUT BOWEN > Senior and Lead Teachers

Senior and Lead Teachers


# Name Designation Contact
1 Mr Winston Chua ST / PE chua_seng_wee_winston@schools.gov.sg
2 Mrs Rebecca Ang ST / Physics chua_yiwen_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
3 Mrs Jermaine Lee School Staff Developer (SSD) lee_soo_sian_jermaine@schools.gov.sg
4 Mdm Dorothy Lim ST / CCE lim_pei_ping_dorothy@schools.gov.sg
5 Mr Ng Wah Kian ST / Chemistry ng_wah_kian@schools.gov.sg
6 Mdm Padma Ramachandran ST / Maths padma_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
7 Mrs Sankar Thilahavathi ST / TL & ML sankar_thilahavathi@schools.gov.sg
8 Mr Soo Sheng Lih ST / Art soo_sheng_lih@schools.gov.sg
9 Ms Monica Suan LT suan_ching_yeah_monica@schools.gov.sg
10 Mr Yap Chee Han ST / DNT yap_chee_han@schools.gov.sg