HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Contact Information > Executive & Administrative Support Staff 

Executive & Administrative Support Staff 

eas-dep.jpg
General Office
Telephone: 6385 9466
Fax: 6385 6559

EAS Team


Officer Designation Email Contact
Mdm. Faridah Bte Abdullah   Administrative Manager faridah_abdullah@schools.gov.sg  
Mdm. Filzah Abdual Hadi Administrative Manager filzah_abdul_hadi@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Soh Eng Chong
Operations Manager soh_eng_chong@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Lim Yali Corporate Support Officer lim_yali@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Linda Sim
Corporate Support Officer
sim_poh_buay_linda@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suhaila Operations Support Officer suhaila_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Foo Tee Koon Operations Support Officer  
Mdm. Yeow    Operations Support Officer    
Mdm. Kwan Way Yeng  Operations Support Officer    
Mr. Hong Ying Wah Operations Support Officer    
Mdm. Soobah    Operations Support Officer  soobah_chitambaram@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Nurul Iwani  School Programme Executive nurul_iwani_ismail@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Wendy Ho Admin Assistant  ho_mei_keat@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Patricia Chua Admin Support Officer patricia_chua@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Freddy Tan Technical Support Officer tan_hock_nang_freddy@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Ng Yew Hian Technical Support Officer ng_yew_hian@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Jake Wang Technical Support Officer
wang_liyang_jake@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Norain Bte Jamaludin Laboratory Technician norain_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Muhd. Nurikhwan ICT Associate muhammad_nurikhwan_sahri@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Tan Chung Haur Techincal Assistant ta-bowenss@ncs.com.sg
Mr. Ahmad Zaid Techincal Assistant ta-bowenss@ncs.com.sg
Mdm Jacinta A Benjamin Librarian  jacinta_a_benjamin@moe.edu.sg