HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 4/5

SECONDARY 4/5


Secondary 4/5 Year Head

Mrs Chan Soo Yong MRS-CHAN-SOO-YONG.jpg      
Year Head
Secondary 4/5
lim_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg   

Secondary 4 Express 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4E1 Ms. Grace Wang wang_yahui_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Ng Wah Kian (ST) ng_wah_kian@moe.edu.sg
   
 4E2  Mdm. Ida Lim
ida_lim@moe.edu.sg

Ms. Lee Yu Jie
lee_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg
     
4E3 Dr. Alimah Lob alimah_lob@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs. Andrea Thoo kan_sok_may_andrea@moe.edu.sg
  Ms. Hu Shuang Xi hu_shuangxi@moe.edu.sg
     
 4E4 Mdm. Liang Ruishan liang_ruishan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Sim Sze Hwei
sim_sze_hwei@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 Normal Academic  

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 4A1 Mrs Adeline Lee wee_siah_imm_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alamel Moghan alamel_moghan@moe.edu.sg
 
 4A2
Ms Agnes Leong
leong_ngan_yean_agnes@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cecilia Yeow yeow_si_an_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
 
 4A3 Mr Paul Lim lim_keng_soon_paul@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zurainah zurainah_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 Normal  Technical

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
4T1 Mrs Lee Su Ping tan_su_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Normala Chang normala_mohamed_saleh_ma@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Melrichard Sng (AED) sng_kian_kang_melrichard@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 5 Normal Academic 

Class Form Teacher Email Contact
 5A1 Mrs Chew Shi Hui chua_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faizah almenoar_shariffah_faizah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Milton Raj milton_simon_raj_arokiasamy@moe.edu.sg
5A2
Mrs Sim Sook Fen
loh_sook_fen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong Swee Keng woon_swee_keng@moe.edu.sg
 
5A3 Mrs Irene Leong  low_wai_wan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jason Yap yap_chee_han@moe.edu.sg