HOME > SCHOOL INFORMATION > Level Matters > SECONDARY 2

SECONDARY 2


Secondary 2 Year Head

Mrs. Bernice KuanMRS-BERNICE-KUAN.jpg
Year Head
Secondary 2
tey_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Express Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

2E1

Ms. Athifah

tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@moe.edu.sg


Mr. Jackson Ng

ng_chip_khiang_jackson@moe.edu.sg

   

2E2 

Mr. Justin Chong

justin_chong_jin_fatt@moe.edu.sg


Ms. Tan Shu Ming

tan_shuming@moe.edu.sg

   

 2E3

Ms. Christabel Hung

xue_er_christabel_hung@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr. Sheik Habib

sheik_habib_noor@moe.edu.sg

   

2E4

Mr. Chen Qinghua

chen_qinghua@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs. Corinne Teo

liew_chee_liang@moe.edu.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Normal Academic Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

 2A1

Mr. Chew Hui Jie

chew_hui_jie@moe.edu.sg


Mdm. Dorothy Lim

lim_pei_ping_dorothy@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm. Juriah

juriah_wati_mohd_shariff@moe.edu.sg 

   

 2A2

Mr. Ainsley Liew

liew_en-li_ainsley@moe.edu.sg 

 

Ms. Ler Kim Har

ler_kim_har@moe.edu.sg

  

Mrs. Sandra Lim

teo_cai_ling_sandra@moe.edu.sg

2018 Secondary 2 Normal Technical Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Email Contact

 2T1

Mr. Randy Low

low_chen_long_randy@moe.edu.sg


Ms. Siti Hawa

siti_hawa_abdul_hadi@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms. Beena (AED)

beena_rai@moe.edu.sg