HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Science > Science Team

Science Team

Science-Department-PSD.jpg

Science Team Teachers

Officer Email Contact
Mrs. Julieanne Choy HOD / Science choy_wen_ju_julieanne@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Rebecca Ang
ST / Physics chua_yiwen_rebecca@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Ng Wah Kian
ST / Chemistry ng_wah_kian@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Astee Tan
SH / Science goh_shin_ee_astee@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Mohd Farid
Head / Care mohd_farid_b_mohamad@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Chan Soo Yong
Year Head / Sec 4/5 lim_soo_yong@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Jermaine Ng
School Staff Developer lee_soo_sian_jermaine@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Dorothy Lim
ST / CCE lim_pei_ping_dorothy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Chew Shi Hui
SH / VIA chua_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Derrick Lim
lim_soon_ben_derrick@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Melissa Chong   chong_huilin_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Liang Ruishan   liang_ruishan@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Shafiqah Bte Hadam Hussain
  shafiqah_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Chew Hui Jie   chew_hui_jie@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Randy Low   low_chen_long_randy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Corinne Teo   liew_chee_liang@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Wilson Koh   yeh_jie_wilson_koh@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Alvis Mazon Tan   alvis_mazon_tan@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Estelle Chong    estelle_chong_chyi_shin@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Lin QianTing   qianting_lin@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Beena Rai   beena_rai@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Soobah Operations Support Officer  soobah_chitambaram@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Jake Wang Technical Support Officer wang_liyang_jake@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Norain Binte Jamaludin Laboratory Technician norain_jamaludin@schools.gov.sg