HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Mother Tongue Languages > Mother Tongue  Languages Team

Mother Tongue  Languages Team

Monther-Tongue-Department-PSD.jpg

Chinese Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs Florence Hoo HOD / MTL kuek_may_lin_florence@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Chia Choi Queen
SH / MT chia_choi_queen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cecilia Yeow
yeow_si_an_cecilia@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Lee Yu Jie lee_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Chan Chea Kian
chan_chea_kian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Clara Chan chan_pei_fong_clara@schools.gov.sg
Ms Hu Shuang Xi
hu_shuangxi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ler Kim Har ler_kim_har@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Keng Kiat   ng_keng_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chen Qinghua   chen_qinghua@schools.gov.sg

Malay Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Ms Juriah Wati  School Co-ordinator / Malay Language juriah_wati_mohd_shariff@schools.gov.sg
Ms Almenoar  Shariffah Faizah
almenoar_shariffah_faizah@schools.gov.sg
Dr Alimah Lob
alimah_lob@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tengku Nur Athifah tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@schools.gov.sg

Tamil Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs Sankar 
ST / TL & ML sankar_thilahavathi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Milton Raj

milton_simon_raj_arokiasamy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Shahul Hameed 
Maricarmohamed Ariff

shahul_hameed_maricar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Ismail
Ahmed Mohideen
 
mohamed_ismail_ahmed_mohideen@schools.gov.sg