HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Mathematics > Mathematics Team

Mathematics Team

Maths-Department.jpg

Mathematics Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mdm. Mah Chwee Peng HOD / Maths mah_chwee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Jane Cheng HOD / C&T cheng_voon_cheong@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Dominic Goh HOD / CCE dominic_goh_buan_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Wilson Goy
HOD / Discipline goy_wee_seng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Padma
ST / Maths padma_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Normala Chang
Head /Normal Course normala_mohamed_saleh_ma@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Chua Shi Hui
SH / VIA chua_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Angie Goh   goh_see_ngee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Li Seow Koon   ng_seow_koon@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Lee Su Ping   tan_su_ping@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm. Ng Gek Hwa   ng_gek_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Janet Wee    ow_yong_yuet_leng@schools.gov.sg 
Mr. Chong How Kiat   chong_how_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Joyce Toh   toh_lin_lee_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Angela Tan   tan_leng_khim@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Melissa Chong   chong_huilin_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Stacey Ang   ang_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg 
Ms. Lin QianTing   qianting_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Chew Hui Jie   chew_hui_jie@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Shameera Bte
Hadm Hussain
  shameera_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Shafiqah Bte
Hadm Hussain
  shafiqah_hadam_hussain@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Sheik Habib   sheik_habib_noor@schools.gov.sg