HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Craft and Technology > Craft and Technology Team

Craft and Technology Team

CNT.jpg

Craft and Technology Teachers


OfficerEmail Contact
Mrs.  Jane ChengHOD / Craft & Technologycheng_voon_cheong@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Jason Yap Chee Han 
ST / D&Tyap_chee_han@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Herald Khoo
khoo_chin_yong_herald@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Sim Sze Hwei
                                 sim_sze_hwei@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Jackson Ng ng_chip_khiang_jackson@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Freddy Tan Technical Support Officertan_hock_nang_freddy@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Ng Yew Hian Technical Support Officerng_yew_hian@schools.gov.sg

Food & Nutrition Teachers

OfficerEmail Contact
Ms. Zurainah Kassim
zurainah_kassim@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Irene Leong 

low_wai_wan@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Randy Low
low_chen_long_randy@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Agnes Raj agnes_david@schools.gov.sg

Computer Applications Teachers

OfficerEmail Contact
Mdm Angela Tan       Co-ordinator  / CPAtan_leng_khim@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Alvin Chong 
SH / ICT
alvin_chong_chee_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mr. Chong How Kiat chong_how_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Estelle Chong estelle_chong_chyi_shin@schools.gov.sg
Ms. Joyce Toh toh_lin_lee_joyce@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Kalaivani kalaivani_pookays@moe.edu.sg

Art Teachers

OfficerEmail Contact
Mr. Soo Sheng Lih               ST / Artsoo_sheng_lih@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Sim Sook Fen
   
loh_sook_fen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs. Wong Swee Keng
woon_swee_keng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm. Noorlidiawati noorlidiawati_said@schools.gov.sg