banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
HOME > People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

Mr Liu Earnler

PRINCIPAL

Mr-InderjitSingh.jpg

Mr. Inderjit Singh
VICE PRINCIPAL
Inderjit_Singh@schools.gov.sg

Ms-LIM-GUIHAO.jpg

Miss Lim Guihao
VICE PRINCIPAL
Lim_Guihao@schools.gov.sg

Mrs-Serene-Goh.jpgMrs Serene Goh
HOD / English Language & Literature 
serene_goh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs-Florence-Hoo.jpgMrs Florence Hoo
HOD /
Mother Tongue Languages
kuek_may_lin_florence@moe.edu.sg
Mdm-Mah-CP.jpgMdm Mah Chwee Peng
HOD /
Mathematics
mah_chwee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs-Julieanne-Choy.jpgMrs Julieanne Choy
HOD / Science
choy_wen_ju_julieanne@moe.edu.sg
   















Ms Karen Chia Hui Lyn
HOD / Humanities 
karen_chia_hui_lyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs-Jane-Cheng.jpgMrs Jane Cheng 
HOD / Craft & Technology 
cheng_voon_cheong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr-Wilson-Goy.jpgMr Wilson Goy
HEAD / Discipline
goy_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg
MR-DOMINIC-GOH.jpgMr Dominic Goh
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education
dominic_goh_buan_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr-Tan-Kok-Boon.jpg Mr Tan Kok Boon
HOD / ICT

tan_kok_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mr-MOHD-FARID.jpgMr Mohd Farid
HEAD / Care
mohd_farid_b_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
MRS-normala-chang.jpgMrs Normala Chang
HEAD/ Normal Course
normala_mohamed_saleh_ma@moe.edu.sg
MR-GARY-SEE.jpgMr Gary See
SH/ CCA
gary_see_gim_boon@moe.edu.sg
MR-WINSTON-CHUA.jpgMr Winston Chua
ST / PE
chua_seng_wee_winston@moe.edu.sg


 

Ms-Davina-Lim.jpgMs Davina Lim
YEAR HEAD
SEC 1
lim_xin_yi_davina@moe.edu.sg
MRS-BERNICE-TEY.jpgMrs Bernice Tey 
YEAR HEAD 
SEC 2 
tey_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mr-Colin-Sim-SMALLER.jpgMr Colin Sim 
YEAR HEAD 
SEC 3 
sim_chenhui_colin@moe.edu.sg
MRS-CHAN-SOO-YONG.jpg

Mrs Chan Soo Yong 
YEAR HEAD 
SEC 4/5 
lim_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg