HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Science > Science Team

Science Team

Science-Department-PSD.jpg

Science Team Teachers

OfficerEmail Contact
Mrs. Julieanne ChoyHOD / Sciencechoy_wen_ju_julieanne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Rebecca Ang
ST / Physicschua_yiwen_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Ng Wah Kian
ST / Chemistryng_wah_kian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Astee Tan
SH / Sciencegoh_shin_ee_astee@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Mohd Farid
Head / Caremohd_farid_b_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Chan Soo Yong
Year Head / Sec 4/5lim_soo_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Jermaine Ng
School Staff Developerlee_soo_sian_jermaine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Dorothy Lim
ST / CCElim_pei_ping_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Chew Shi Hui
SH / VIAchua_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Derrick Lim
lim_soon_ben_derrick@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Melissa Chong chong_huilin_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Liang Ruishan liang_ruishan@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Shafiqah Bte Hadam Hussain
 shafiqah_hadam_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Chew Hui Jie chew_hui_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Randy Low low_chen_long_randy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Corinne Teo liew_chee_liang@moe.edu.sg 
Mr. Wilson Koh yeh_jie_wilson_koh@moe.edu.sg 
Mr. Alvis Mazon Tan alvis_mazon_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Estelle Chong  estelle_chong_chyi_shin@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Lin QianTing qianting_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Beena Rai beena_rai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. SoobahOperations Support Officer soobah_chitambaram@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Jake WangTechnical Support Officerwang_liyang_jake@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Norain Binte JamaludinLaboratory Techniciannorain_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg