HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Mother Tongue Languages > Mother Tongue  Languages Team

Mother Tongue  Languages Team

Monther-Tongue-Department-PSD.jpg

Chinese Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs Florence Hoo HOD / MTL kuek_may_lin_florence@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chia Choi Queen
SH / MT chia_choi_queen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cecilia Yeow
yeow_si_an_cecilia@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Yu Jielee_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan Chea Kian
chan_chea_kian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Clara Chanchan_pei_fong_clara@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hu Shuang Xi
hu_shuangxi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ler Kim Harler_kim_har@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Keng Kiat ng_keng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Qinghua chen_qinghua@moe.edu.sg


















Malay Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Ms Juriah Wati School Co-ordinator / Malay Languagejuriah_wati_mohd_shariff@moe.edu.sg
Ms Almenoar  Shariffah Faizah
almenoar_shariffah_faizah@moe.edu.sg
Dr Alimah Lob
alimah_lob@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tengku Nur Athifah tengku_nur_athifah_tengku@moe.edu.sg











Tamil Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs Sankar 
ST / TL & ML sankar_thilahavathi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Milton Raj

milton_simon_raj_arokiasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shahul Hameed 
Maricarmohamed Ariff

shahul_hameed_maricar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Ismail
Ahmed Mohideen
 
mohamed_ismail_ahmed_mohideen@moe.edu.sg