HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > Mathematics > Mathematics Team

Mathematics Team

Maths-Department.jpg

Mathematics Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mdm. Mah Chwee Peng HOD / Maths mah_chwee_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Jane ChengHOD / C&Tcheng_voon_cheong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr. Dominic GohHOD / CCEdominic_goh_buan_chuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Wilson Goy
HOD / Disciplinegoy_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Padma
ST / Mathspadma_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Normala Chang
Head /Normal Coursenormala_mohamed_saleh_ma@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Chua Shi Hui
SH / VIAchua_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Angie Goh goh_see_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Li Seow Koon ng_seow_koon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Lee Su Ping tan_su_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm. Ng Gek Hwa ng_gek_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Janet Wee  ow_yong_yuet_leng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr. Chong How Kiat chong_how_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Joyce Toh toh_lin_lee_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Angela Tan tan_leng_khim@moe.edu.sg 
Ms. Melissa Chong chong_huilin_melissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Stacey Ang ang_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Ms. Lin QianTing qianting_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Chew Hui Jie chew_hui_jie@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Shameera Bte
Hadm Hussain
 shameera_hadam_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Shafiqah Bte
Hadm Hussain
 shafiqah_hadam_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Sheik Habib sheik_habib_noor@moe.edu.sg