HOME > HOLISTIC EDUCATION > Academic Programmes > English > English Department Team

English Department Team

English-Department.jpg


English Language Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs. Serene Goh HOD / EL serene_goh@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Colin Sim Year Head sim_chenhui_colin@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Davina LimYear Headlim_xin_yi_davina@moe.edu.sg 
Mr. Paul Lim School Coordinator (English) lim_keng_soon_paul@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Alvin Chong  SH / ICT alvin_chong_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Andrea Thoo   kan_sok_may_andrea@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Sylvia Ang   ang_lian_sze_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Ida Lim   ida_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Kelly Lim   goh_yi_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Sean Clunies   clunies_ross_sean_james@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Ken Foo   foo_sea_win@moe.edu.sg
Mdm. Ng Gek Hwa   ng_gek_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Siti Hawa   siti_hawa_abdul_hadi@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Tan Shuming   tan_shuming@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Grace Wang   wang_yahui_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mrs. Adeline Lee   wee_siah_imm_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Gammar Omar   gammar_omar@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Suraiya Izharul   suraiya_izharul@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs. Kalaivani
 kalaivani_pookays@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Wirda wirda_mardiana_sanif@moe.edu.sg

English Literature Teachers


Officer Email Contact
Mrs. Serene Goh HOD / EL serene_goh@moe.edu.sg
Mr. Colin Sim Year Head sim_chenhui_colin@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Davina Lim Year Head lim_xin_yi_davina@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm. Sylvia Ang   ang_lian_sze_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Suraiya Izharul   suraiya_izharul@moe.edu.sg
Ms. Grace Wang   wang_yahui_grace@moe.edu.sg